Senior Center of Greater Richmond

Creating Opportunities for Healthy Aging Through Social Engagement

News & Events

Devotionals

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Upcoming Dates and Times
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 10:00am
Thu, Nov 2, 2017 10:00am
Thu, Nov 9, 2017 10:00am
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 10:00am

Event Location

Visual Arts Center
Richmond, VA [field_address_zip_code]

10:30 Chair Exercises

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:30am
Upcoming Dates and Times
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 10:30am
Thu, Nov 2, 2017 10:30am
Thu, Nov 9, 2017 10:30am
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 10:30am

Event Location

Visual Arts Center
Richmond, VA [field_address_zip_code]

See Also